Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Cycling


An exhilarating ride every time! This class takes you through steady cadences, climbs, and sprints for one of the best cardiovascular workouts imaginable. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 23 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Christine Detty
  • Thu Jun 29 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michelle Ornstein
  • Fri Jun 30 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Christine Detty
  • Sun Jul 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Adrienne Beck
  • Wed Jul 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dr. Sandy
  • Thu Jul 06 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michelle Ornstein
  • Fri Jul 07 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Christine Detty
  • Sun Jul 09 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Adrienne Beck
  • Thu Jul 13 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michelle Ornstein
  • Fri Jul 14 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Christine Detty
  • Thu Jul 20 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michelle Ornstein
  • Fri Jul 21 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Christine Detty
  • Thu Jul 27 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michelle Ornstein
  • Fri Jul 28 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Christine Detty