Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

RPM Express


This class is taught by:
The same pulse-pounding vibe as traditional RPM condensed into a 40 minute format.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Christine Detty
  • Wed Oct 25 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Christine Detty
  • Wed Nov 01 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Christine Detty
  • Wed Nov 08 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Christine Detty
  • Wed Nov 15 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Christine Detty
  • Wed Nov 22 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Christine Detty
  • Wed Nov 29 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Christine Detty
  • Wed Dec 06 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Christine Detty
  • Wed Dec 13 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Christine Detty
  • Wed Dec 20 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Christine Detty