Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Yoga / Pilates


This class is taught by:
Yoga/Pilates is a method of exercise which emphasizes the balanced development of the body while building on core strength, flexibility, alignment, and balance, all while connecting the mind, body, breath, and spirit. Yoga/Pilates will enhance mobility, agility, stamina, increase core strength, stability, and toning, while lengthening the muscles and increasing range of motion. This exercise is no-impact and easy on muscles and joints. Compliments sports training and develops functional fitness for daily life activity.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Jul 11 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Jul 18 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Jul 25 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Aug 01 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Aug 08 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Aug 15 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Aug 22 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Aug 29 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Sep 05 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Sep 12 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Sep 19 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Sep 26 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Oct 03 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Oct 10 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Oct 17 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters