Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Synrgy360


See how functional fitness is a great way to change up your workout routine by completing circuit workouts that can be modified for any fitness level. Monkey bars, TRX suspension trainers, and battling ropes are just a fraction of the accessories found on our Synrgy360.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Clint Sears
  • Tue Dec 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Teresa Moore
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Fri Dec 15 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Colleen Proctor
  • Sat Dec 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Alec Schrimmer
  • Mon Dec 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Clint Sears
  • Tue Dec 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Teresa Moore
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Fri Dec 22 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Colleen Proctor
  • Tue Dec 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Teresa Moore
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Fri Dec 29 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Colleen Proctor
  • Mon Jan 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Clint Sears
  • Tue Jan 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Teresa Moore
  • Thu Jan 04 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Fri Jan 05 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Colleen Proctor
  • Mon Jan 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Clint Sears
  • Tue Jan 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Teresa Moore
  • Thu Jan 11 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeff May Jr.