Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Synrgy360


See how functional fitness is a great way to change up your workout routine by completing circuit workouts that can be modified for any fitness level. Monkey bars, TRX suspension trainers, and battling ropes are just a fraction of the accessories found on our Synrgy360.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Colleen Proctor
  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Clint Sears
  • Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Martha Snee
  • Fri Oct 27 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Colleen Proctor
  • Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Clint Sears
  • Tue Oct 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Martha Snee
  • Fri Nov 03 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Colleen Proctor
  • Mon Nov 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Clint Sears
  • Tue Nov 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Martha Snee
  • Fri Nov 10 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Colleen Proctor
  • Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Clint Sears
  • Tue Nov 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Martha Snee
  • Fri Nov 17 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Colleen Proctor
  • Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Clint Sears
  • Tue Nov 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Thu Nov 23 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Martha Snee