Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Yoga


This class is taught by:
This flow class is based on the traditional vinyasa style, using breath and movement built strength, cultivate flexibility, and find focus. This moderately paced practice uses fundamental yoga poses and flows to provides a full body workout while stimulating the mind and spirit.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jun 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Marinello
  • Thu Jun 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Marita Ramirez
  • Sun Jul 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Marinello
  • Thu Jul 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Marita Ramirez
  • Sun Jul 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Marinello
  • Thu Jul 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Marita Ramirez
  • Sun Jul 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Marinello
  • Thu Jul 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Marita Ramirez
  • Sun Jul 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Marinello
  • Thu Jul 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Marita Ramirez
  • Sun Jul 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Marinello
  • Thu Aug 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Marita Ramirez
  • Sun Aug 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Marinello
  • Thu Aug 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Marita Ramirez
  • Sun Aug 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Marinello
  • Thu Aug 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Marita Ramirez
  • Sun Aug 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Marinello
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Marita Ramirez
  • Sun Aug 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Marinello
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Marita Ramirez