Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Yoga


This class is taught by:
This flow class is based on the traditional vinyasa style, using breath and movement built strength, cultivate flexibility, and find focus. This moderately paced practice uses fundamental yoga poses and flows to provides a full body workout while stimulating the mind and spirit.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Marinello
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexa Harmon
  • Sun Aug 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Marinello
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexa Harmon
  • Sun Sep 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Marinello
  • Thu Sep 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexa Harmon
  • Sun Sep 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Marinello
  • Thu Sep 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexa Harmon
  • Sun Sep 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Marinello
  • Thu Sep 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexa Harmon
  • Sun Sep 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Marinello
  • Thu Sep 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexa Harmon
  • Sun Oct 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Marinello
  • Thu Oct 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexa Harmon
  • Sun Oct 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Marinello
  • Thu Oct 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexa Harmon
  • Sun Oct 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Marinello
  • Sun Oct 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Marinello
  • Sun Oct 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Marinello
  • Sun Nov 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Marinello