Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

hardCORE


This class is taught by:
hardCORE is a 30 minute express workout that focuses on strengthening and toning core muscles. The class is designed to improve strength and posture as well as appearance.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Tue Dec 05 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Tue Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Tue Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Tue Dec 26 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Tue Jan 02 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Tue Jan 09 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Tue Jan 16 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Tue Jan 23 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Tue Jan 30 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Tue Feb 06 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Tue Feb 13 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Laré Bridges