Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Yoga Sculpt


This class is taught by:
Get more out of your yoga practice! YogaPLUS will challenge the body and the mind by combining yoga postures with a strength building flow that will utilize bands, weights, and functional movement. This class will maintain the elements of a traditional yoga practice, such as breath work, balance and flexibility, and add just a little more to strengthen the body and push your limits.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Marita Ramirez
  • Mon Aug 28 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Marita Ramirez
  • Mon Sep 11 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Marita Ramirez
  • Mon Sep 18 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Marita Ramirez
  • Mon Sep 25 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Marita Ramirez
  • Mon Oct 02 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Marita Ramirez
  • Mon Oct 09 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Marita Ramirez
  • Mon Oct 16 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Marita Ramirez
  • Mon Oct 23 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Marita Ramirez
  • Mon Oct 30 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Marita Ramirez
  • Mon Nov 06 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Marita Ramirez
  • Mon Nov 13 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Marita Ramirez
  • Mon Nov 20 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Marita Ramirez
  • Mon Nov 27 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Marita Ramirez
  • Mon Dec 04 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Marita Ramirez
  • Mon Dec 11 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Marita Ramirez
  • Mon Dec 18 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Marita Ramirez