Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

SilverSneakers Classic


This class is taught by:
Have fun and move to the music through a variety of exercises designed to increase muscular strength, range of movement and activities for daily living. Hand-held weights, elastic tubing with handles and a SilverSneakers ball are offered for resistance. A chair is available if needed for seated or standing support.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Clint Sears
  • Thu Jun 29 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Jeff May Jr.
  • Thu Jul 06 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Jul 11 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Clint Sears
  • Thu Jul 13 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Jul 18 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Clint Sears
  • Thu Jul 20 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Jul 25 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Clint Sears
  • Thu Jul 27 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Aug 01 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Clint Sears
  • Thu Aug 03 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Aug 08 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Clint Sears
  • Thu Aug 10 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Aug 15 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Clint Sears
  • Thu Aug 17 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Aug 22 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Clint Sears
  • Thu Aug 24 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Aug 29 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Clint Sears
  • Thu Aug 31 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Jeff May Jr.