Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Anything Goes!


This class is taught by:
Every class is something different and you never know what you’re going to get!! There will always be a mix of strength and cardio all within a 45 minute interval class. Meet outside the North Studio.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Colleen Proctor
  • Thu Oct 19 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Sat Oct 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Martha Snee
  • Wed Oct 25 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Colleen Proctor
  • Sat Oct 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Martha Snee
  • Wed Nov 01 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Colleen Proctor
  • Sat Nov 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Martha Snee
  • Wed Nov 08 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Colleen Proctor
  • Sat Nov 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Martha Snee
  • Wed Nov 15 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Colleen Proctor
  • Sat Nov 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Martha Snee
  • Wed Nov 22 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Colleen Proctor
  • Sat Nov 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Martha Snee
  • Wed Nov 29 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Colleen Proctor
  • Sat Dec 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Martha Snee
  • Wed Dec 06 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Colleen Proctor
  • Sat Dec 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Martha Snee
  • Wed Dec 13 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Colleen Proctor
  • Sat Dec 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Martha Snee
  • Wed Dec 20 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Colleen Proctor