Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Kettlebell AMPD


This class is taught by:
Kettlebell AMPD rolls heart-pumping music and your favorite kettlebell moves into a total-body workout that will have you sweating and feeling stronger by the end of class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Christina Wilson
  • Thu Jul 06 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Christina Wilson
  • Thu Jul 13 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Christina Wilson
  • Thu Jul 20 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Christina Wilson
  • Thu Jul 27 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Christina Wilson
  • Thu Aug 03 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Christina Wilson
  • Thu Aug 10 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Christina Wilson
  • Thu Aug 17 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Christina Wilson
  • Thu Aug 24 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Christina Wilson
  • Thu Aug 31 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Christina Wilson
  • Thu Sep 07 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Christina Wilson
  • Thu Sep 14 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Christina Wilson
  • Thu Sep 21 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Christina Wilson
  • Thu Sep 28 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Christina Wilson
  • Thu Oct 05 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Christina Wilson
  • Thu Oct 12 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Christina Wilson
  • Thu Oct 19 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Christina Wilson