Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Hip Hop Fusion


This class is taught by:
This high-energy dance class incorporates the newest music and choreography from today’s Hip Hop scene with a touch of traditional Latin Zumba.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 11 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Paloma Pressler
  • Tue Dec 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Thu Dec 14 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Paloma Pressler
  • Mon Dec 18 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Paloma Pressler
  • Tue Dec 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Thu Dec 21 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Paloma Pressler
  • Tue Dec 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Thu Dec 28 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Paloma Pressler
  • Mon Jan 01 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Paloma Pressler
  • Tue Jan 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Thu Jan 04 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Paloma Pressler
  • Mon Jan 08 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Paloma Pressler
  • Tue Jan 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Thu Jan 11 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Paloma Pressler
  • Mon Jan 15 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Paloma Pressler
  • Tue Jan 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Thu Jan 18 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Paloma Pressler
  • Mon Jan 22 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Paloma Pressler
  • Tue Jan 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laré Bridges