Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Hip Hop Fusion


This class is taught by:
This high-energy dance class incorporates the newest music and choreography from today’s Hip Hop scene with a touch of traditional Latin Zumba.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Paloma Pressler
  • Tue Aug 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Chris Tovar
  • Thu Aug 24 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Paloma Pressler
  • Mon Aug 28 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Paloma Pressler
  • Tue Aug 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Thu Aug 31 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Paloma Pressler
  • Tue Sep 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Thu Sep 07 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Paloma Pressler
  • Mon Sep 11 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Paloma Pressler
  • Tue Sep 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Thu Sep 14 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Paloma Pressler
  • Mon Sep 18 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Paloma Pressler
  • Tue Sep 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Thu Sep 21 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Paloma Pressler
  • Mon Sep 25 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Paloma Pressler
  • Tue Sep 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laré Bridges
  • Thu Sep 28 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Paloma Pressler
  • Mon Oct 02 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Paloma Pressler
  • Tue Oct 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laré Bridges