Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

RPM by Les Mills


This class is taught by:
RPM™ is the indoor cycling workout where you ride to the rhythm of powerful music. Take on the terrain with your inspiring team coach who leads the pack through hills, flats, mountain peaks, time trials, and interval training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 20 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Yvette Hoelyfield
  • Tue Aug 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Janelle Flanagan
  • Tue Aug 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Sun Aug 27 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Yvette Hoelyfield
  • Tue Aug 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Janelle Flanagan
  • Tue Aug 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Wed Aug 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Sun Sep 03 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Tue Sep 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Janelle Flanagan
  • Tue Sep 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Wed Sep 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Sun Sep 10 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Mon Sep 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Yvette Hoelyfield
  • Tue Sep 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Janelle Flanagan
  • Tue Sep 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Wed Sep 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gail Eline