Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

RPM by Les Mills


This class is taught by:
RPM™ is the indoor cycling workout where you ride to the rhythm of powerful music. Take on the terrain with your inspiring team coach who leads the pack through hills, flats, mountain peaks, time trials, and interval training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Sun Oct 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Yvette Hoelyfield
  • Tue Oct 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Janelle Flanagan
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Sun Oct 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Yvette Hoelyfield
  • Tue Oct 31 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Janelle Flanagan
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Sun Nov 05 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Mon Nov 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Yvette Hoelyfield
  • Tue Nov 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Janelle Flanagan
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Sun Nov 12 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Yvette Hoelyfield
  • Tue Nov 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Janelle Flanagan
  • Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Sun Nov 19 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Yvette Hoelyfield
  • Tue Nov 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Janelle Flanagan