Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

STRONG


This class is taught by:
This is not a dance class! STRONG is a high intensity interval training workout driven by the science of Synced Music Motivation.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chris Tovar
  • Wed Aug 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chris Tovar
  • Wed Sep 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chris Tovar
  • Wed Sep 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chris Tovar
  • Wed Sep 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chris Tovar
  • Wed Sep 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chris Tovar
  • Wed Oct 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chris Tovar
  • Wed Oct 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chris Tovar
  • Wed Oct 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chris Tovar
  • Wed Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chris Tovar
  • Wed Nov 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chris Tovar
  • Wed Nov 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chris Tovar
  • Wed Nov 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chris Tovar
  • Wed Nov 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chris Tovar
  • Wed Nov 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chris Tovar
  • Wed Dec 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chris Tovar
  • Wed Dec 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chris Tovar