Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Virtual Title Bout Boxing


This class is taught by:
Achieve the thrill and the glory of boxing toe to toe in the ring, but without any of the bruised knuckles or black eyes. This 30 minute virtual boxing simulation will test your speed, power, agility, and your will to outlast your opponents and claim victory. High to Very High Intensity.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 25 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Mon Nov 27 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Nov 28 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Wed Nov 29 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Thu Nov 30 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Sat Dec 02 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Mon Dec 04 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Dec 05 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Wed Dec 06 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Thu Dec 07 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Sat Dec 09 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Mon Dec 11 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Dec 12 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Wed Dec 13 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Thu Dec 14 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Sat Dec 16 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Mon Dec 18 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Dec 19 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Wed Dec 20 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.