Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Virtual Leg Day


This class is taught by:
This game will compel you to do more squats than you’d ever thought possible. Quickly squat into virtual tunnels and quickly stand up again before doing it again and again and again. This 30 minute squat apocalypse will test your speed, focus, and reaction time. High to Very High Intensity.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 28 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Dec 05 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Dec 12 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Dec 19 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Dec 26 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Jan 02 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Jan 09 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Jan 16 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Jan 23 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Jan 30 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Feb 06 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Feb 13 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Feb 20 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Feb 27 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Mar 06 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Mar 13 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Tue Mar 20 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Jeff May Jr.