Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Virtual Soccer Goalie


This class is taught by:
This frenzied soccer goalkeeping will require you to jump, lunge, and swat to defend your goal from the onslaught of soccer balls coming at you. This 30 minute experience will test your focus, agility, reaction time, and balance. Moderate to High Intensity.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 27 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Mon Dec 04 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Mon Dec 11 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Mon Dec 18 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Mon Dec 25 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Mon Jan 01 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Mon Jan 08 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Mon Jan 15 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Mon Jan 22 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Mon Jan 29 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Mon Feb 05 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Mon Feb 12 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Mon Feb 19 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Mon Feb 26 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Mon Mar 05 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Mon Mar 12 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.
  • Mon Mar 19 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Jeff May Jr.