Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Yin / Yang


This class is taught by:
Come for 30 minutes or the full 60.
Yin/Yang combines the worlds of total body HIIT and the practice of yoga. The class is broken into two sections, beginning with a 30-minute heart-pumping HIIT workout, followed by a 30-minute slow flow vinyasa sequence. This class is ideal for yogis who don’t often exercise outside of their regular practice, or for those looking for a new challenge and want to create a powerful mind-body experience.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Ashley Stuver
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Ashley Stuver
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Ashley Stuver
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Ashley Stuver
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Ashley Stuver
  • Thu Jan 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Ashley Stuver
  • Thu Jan 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Ashley Stuver
  • Thu Jan 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Ashley Stuver
  • Thu Jan 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Ashley Stuver
  • Thu Feb 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Ashley Stuver
  • Thu Feb 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Ashley Stuver
  • Thu Feb 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Ashley Stuver
  • Thu Feb 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Ashley Stuver
  • Thu Mar 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Ashley Stuver
  • Thu Mar 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Ashley Stuver
  • Thu Mar 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Ashley Stuver
  • Thu Mar 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Ashley Stuver