Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Bootcamp


This class is taught by:
This intense circuit keeps your heart rate up, burn calories, and tones your whole body. Experience intense cardio intervals, full-body strength moves, and and extra dose of ab work. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Mon Nov 06 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Mon Dec 04 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Mon Dec 11 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Mon Dec 18 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Davy Ciolli
  • Mon Dec 25 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Davy Ciolli