Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Zumba


This class is taught by:
The perfect combo of fun and fitness. Dance to an exciting fusion of Latin and International rhythms with easy-to-follow moves.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Oct 28 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Nov 04 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Nov 11 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Nov 18 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Nov 25 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Dec 02 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Dec 09 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Dec 16 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Dec 23 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Dec 30 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Jan 06 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Jan 13 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Jan 20 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Jan 27 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Feb 03 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Feb 10 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Feb 17 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar