Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Sunday, January 20th  9:00am - 8:00pm

Yoga / Pilates


This class is taught by:
Yoga/Pilates is a method of exercise which emphasizes the balanced development of the body while building on core strength, flexibility, alignment, and balance, all while connecting the mind, body, breath, and spirit. Yoga/Pilates will enhance mobility, agility, stamina, increase core strength, stability, and toning, while lengthening the muscles and increasing range of motion. This exercise is no-impact and easy on muscles and joints. Compliments sports training and develops functional fitness for daily life activity.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 22 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Jan 29 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Feb 05 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Feb 12 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Feb 19 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Feb 26 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Mar 05 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Mar 12 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Mar 19 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Mar 26 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Apr 02 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Apr 09 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Apr 16 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Apr 23 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue Apr 30 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue May 07 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue May 14 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters
  • Tue May 21 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Joyce Waters