Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Yoga


This class is taught by:
This flow class is based on the traditional vinyasa style, using breath and movement built strength, cultivate flexibility, and find focus. This moderately paced practice uses fundamental yoga poses and flows to provides a full body workout while stimulating the mind and spirit.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 26 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Erin Hindel
  • Thu Sep 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexa Harmon
  • Sun Sep 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Hindel
  • Wed Oct 03 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Erin Hindel
  • Thu Oct 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexa Harmon
  • Sun Oct 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Hindel
  • Wed Oct 10 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Erin Hindel
  • Thu Oct 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexa Harmon
  • Sun Oct 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Hindel
  • Wed Oct 17 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Erin Hindel
  • Thu Oct 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexa Harmon
  • Sun Oct 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Hindel
  • Wed Oct 24 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Erin Hindel
  • Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexa Harmon
  • Sun Oct 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Hindel
  • Wed Oct 31 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Erin Hindel
  • Thu Nov 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexa Harmon
  • Sun Nov 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Erin Hindel
  • Wed Nov 07 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Erin Hindel
  • Thu Nov 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexa Harmon