Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Yoga Sculpt


This class is taught by:
Get more out of your yoga practice! YogaPLUS will challenge the body and the mind by combining yoga postures with a strength building flow that will utilize bands, weights, and functional movement. This class will maintain the elements of a traditional yoga practice, such as breath work, balance and flexibility, and add just a little more to strengthen the body and push your limits.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Jaclyn Schler
  • Thu Oct 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Jaclyn Schler
  • Thu Oct 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Jaclyn Schler
  • Thu Oct 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Jaclyn Schler
  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Jaclyn Schler
  • Thu Nov 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Jaclyn Schler
  • Thu Nov 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Jaclyn Schler
  • Thu Nov 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Jaclyn Schler
  • Thu Nov 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Jaclyn Schler
  • Thu Nov 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Jaclyn Schler