Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

SilverSneakers Classic


This class is taught by:
Have fun and move to the music through a variety of exercises designed to increase muscular strength, range of movement and activities for daily living. Hand-held weights, elastic tubing with handles and a SilverSneakers ball are offered for resistance. A chair is available if needed for seated or standing support.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 20 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Tran
  • Tue Nov 27 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Tran
  • Thu Nov 29 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Donna Holiday
  • Tue Dec 04 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Tran
  • Thu Dec 06 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Donna Holiday
  • Tue Dec 11 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Tran
  • Thu Dec 13 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Donna Holiday
  • Tue Dec 18 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Tran
  • Thu Dec 20 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Donna Holiday
  • Thu Dec 27 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Donna Holiday
  • Thu Jan 03 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Donna Holiday
  • Tue Jan 08 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Tran
  • Thu Jan 10 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Donna Holiday
  • Tue Jan 15 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Tran
  • Thu Jan 17 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Donna Holiday
  • Tue Jan 22 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Tran
  • Thu Jan 24 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Donna Holiday