Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

RPM by Les Mills


RPM™ is the indoor cycling workout where you ride to the rhythm of powerful music. Take on the terrain with your inspiring team coach who leads the pack through hills, flats, mountain peaks, time trials, and interval training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Yvette Hoelyfield
  • Wed Sep 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Thu Sep 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Amanda Foley
  • Sun Sep 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Mon Oct 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Yvette Hoelyfield
  • Tue Oct 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Yvette Hoelyfield
  • Wed Oct 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Thu Oct 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Amanda Foley
  • Sun Oct 07 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Mon Oct 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Yvette Hoelyfield
  • Tue Oct 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Yvette Hoelyfield
  • Wed Oct 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alex Alfarano
  • Thu Oct 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Amanda Foley
  • Sun Oct 14 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Mon Oct 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Yvette Hoelyfield
  • Tue Oct 16 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Yvette Hoelyfield
  • Wed Oct 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gail Eline