Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Sunday, January 20th  9:00am - 8:00pm

RPM by Les Mills


RPM™ is the indoor cycling workout where you ride to the rhythm of powerful music. Take on the terrain with your inspiring team coach who leads the pack through hills, flats, mountain peaks, time trials, and interval training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Yvette Hoelyfield
  • Tue Jan 22 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Yvette Hoelyfield
  • Tue Jan 22 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Amanda Foley
  • Wed Jan 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Thu Jan 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alex Alfarano
  • Sat Jan 26 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Todd Anderson
  • Sun Jan 27 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Mon Jan 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Yvette Hoelyfield
  • Tue Jan 29 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Yvette Hoelyfield
  • Tue Jan 29 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Amanda Foley
  • Wed Jan 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Thu Jan 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nicole Hanlon
  • Sat Feb 02 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Todd Anderson
  • Sun Feb 03 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Gail Eline
  • Mon Feb 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Yvette Hoelyfield
  • Tue Feb 05 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Yvette Hoelyfield
  • Tue Feb 05 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Amanda Foley
  • Wed Feb 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gail Eline