Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Virtual Ninja Archery


This class is taught by:
Step into a virtual archery dojo where you will loose arrows at holographic targets from your bow all while ducking, squatting, and dodging to avoid the projectiles they shoot back at you. You’ll feel like you’re in The Hunger Games! This 30 minute virtual archery combat simulation will test your accuracy, focus, reaction time, and agility. High to Very High Intensity.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 26 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Oct 01 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Oct 02 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Oct 15 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Oct 16 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Oct 17 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Oct 22 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Oct 29 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey