Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Sunday, January 20th  9:00am - 8:00pm

Virtual Rhythm Sparring*


This class is taught by:
Set to electrifying beats, throw jabs, hooks, and uppercuts while squatting and lunging below obstacles in a futuristic training arena. This 30 minute virtual training course will test your coordination, accuracy, and speed. Moderate to High Intensity.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 21 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Jan 22 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Jan 23 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Jan 24 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Jan 26 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Jan 26 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Jan 28 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Jan 29 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Jan 30 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Jan 31 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Feb 02 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Feb 02 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Feb 04 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Feb 05 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Feb 06 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Feb 07 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Feb 09 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Feb 09 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Feb 11 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Feb 12 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Tim Donahey