Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Virtual Soccer Goalie


This class is taught by:
This frenzied soccer goalkeeping will require you to jump, lunge, and swat to defend your goal from the onslaught of soccer balls coming at you. This 30 minute experience will test your focus, agility, reaction time, and balance. Moderate to High Intensity.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Aug 28 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Sep 04 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Sep 11 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Sep 18 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Sep 25 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Oct 02 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Oct 09 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Oct 16 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey