Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

GRIT Plyo


This class is taught by:
GRIT™ Plyo is a 30-minute high-intensity interval training (HIIT) plyometric-based workout, designed to make you perform like an athlete. This workout uses a bench and combines explosive jumping exercises with agility training to increase explosiveness and to build a lean and athletic body.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 23 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Sat Aug 25 8:15 am - 8:45 am with Allie Costin
  • Thu Aug 30 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Sat Sep 01 8:15 am - 8:45 am with Allie Costin
  • Thu Sep 06 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Sat Sep 08 8:15 am - 8:45 am with Allie Costin
  • Thu Sep 13 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Sat Sep 15 8:15 am - 8:45 am with Courtney Wente
  • Thu Sep 20 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Sat Sep 22 8:15 am - 8:45 am with Allie Costin
  • Thu Sep 27 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Sat Sep 29 8:15 am - 8:45 am with Courtney Wente
  • Thu Oct 04 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Sat Oct 06 8:15 am - 8:45 am with Allie Costin
  • Thu Oct 11 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Sat Oct 13 8:15 am - 8:45 am with Allie Costin
  • Thu Oct 18 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Sat Oct 20 8:15 am - 8:45 am with Allie Costin
  • Thu Oct 25 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Sat Oct 27 8:15 am - 8:45 am with Allie Costin