Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

GRIT Cardio


This class is taught by:
GRIT™ Cardio is a 30-minute high-intensity interval training (HIIT) workout that improves cardiovascular fitness, increase speed and maximize calorie burn. This workout uses a variety of body weight exercises and provides the challenge and intensity you need to get results fast.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 19 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Courtney Wente
  • Tue Nov 20 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Mon Nov 26 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Courtney Wente
  • Tue Nov 27 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Mon Dec 03 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Courtney Wente
  • Tue Dec 04 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Mon Dec 10 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Courtney Wente
  • Tue Dec 11 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Mon Dec 17 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Courtney Wente
  • Tue Dec 18 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Mon Jan 07 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Courtney Wente
  • Tue Jan 08 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Mon Jan 14 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Courtney Wente
  • Tue Jan 15 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Mon Jan 21 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Courtney Wente
  • Tue Jan 22 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Courtney Wente