Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

GRIT Cardio


This class is taught by:
GRIT™ Cardio is a 30-minute high-intensity interval training (HIIT) workout that improves cardiovascular fitness, increase speed and maximize calorie burn. This workout uses a variety of body weight exercises and provides the challenge and intensity you need to get results fast.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 01 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Courtney Wente
  • Tue Oct 02 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Mon Oct 08 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Courtney Wente
  • Tue Oct 09 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Mon Oct 15 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Courtney Wente
  • Tue Oct 16 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Mon Oct 22 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Courtney Wente
  • Tue Oct 23 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Mon Oct 29 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Courtney Wente
  • Tue Oct 30 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Mon Nov 05 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Courtney Wente
  • Tue Nov 06 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Mon Nov 12 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Courtney Wente
  • Tue Nov 13 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Mon Nov 19 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Courtney Wente
  • Tue Nov 20 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Mon Nov 26 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Courtney Wente
  • Tue Nov 27 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Courtney Wente
  • Mon Dec 03 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Courtney Wente
  • Tue Dec 04 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Courtney Wente