Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Virtual Lightsaber Sparring


This class is taught by:
Lightsabers? Check. Moving targets? Check. Childhood wish fulfillment? Check! Burn calories while you burn through a colorful array of targets and dodge obstacles while you train your coordination and accuracy in the most enjoyable 30-minute virtual fitness class yet. May the fierce be with you. Moderate to high intensity.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 17 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Nov 19 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Nov 20 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Nov 21 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Nov 24 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Nov 26 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Nov 27 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Nov 28 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Nov 29 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Dec 01 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Dec 03 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Dec 04 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Dec 05 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Dec 06 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Sat Dec 08 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Tim Donahey
  • Mon Dec 10 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Tue Dec 11 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Wed Dec 12 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Tim Donahey
  • Thu Dec 13 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Tim Donahey