Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Synrgy180


This class is taught by:
This class has the same format as our ultra-popular Synrgy360 class, but is reserved for new members and first-time Synrgists. Learn the intricacies of the Synrgy machine while simultaneously getting a great workout.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 28 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Stephanie Gonzalez
  • Wed Dec 05 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Stephanie Gonzalez
  • Wed Dec 12 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Stephanie Gonzalez
  • Wed Dec 19 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Stephanie Gonzalez
  • Wed Dec 26 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Stephanie Gonzalez
  • Wed Jan 02 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Stephanie Gonzalez
  • Wed Jan 09 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Stephanie Gonzalez
  • Wed Jan 16 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Stephanie Gonzalez
  • Wed Jan 23 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Stephanie Gonzalez
  • Wed Jan 30 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Stephanie Gonzalez
  • Wed Feb 06 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Stephanie Gonzalez
  • Wed Feb 13 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Stephanie Gonzalez
  • Wed Feb 20 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Stephanie Gonzalez
  • Wed Feb 27 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Stephanie Gonzalez
  • Wed Mar 06 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Stephanie Gonzalez
  • Wed Mar 13 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Stephanie Gonzalez