Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Anything Goes!


This class is taught by:
Every class is something different and you never know what you’re going to get!! There will always be a mix of strength and cardio all within a 45 minute interval class. Meet outside the North Studio.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dr. Sandy
  • Wed Nov 21 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Teresa Moore
  • Sat Nov 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dr. Sandy
  • Wed Nov 28 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Teresa Moore
  • Sat Dec 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dr. Sandy
  • Wed Dec 05 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Teresa Moore
  • Sat Dec 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dr. Sandy
  • Wed Dec 12 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Teresa Moore
  • Sat Dec 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dr. Sandy
  • Wed Dec 19 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Teresa Moore
  • Sat Dec 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dr. Sandy
  • Sat Dec 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dr. Sandy
  • Wed Jan 02 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Colleen Proctor
  • Sat Jan 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dr. Sandy
  • Wed Jan 09 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Colleen Proctor
  • Sat Jan 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dr. Sandy
  • Wed Jan 16 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Colleen Proctor
  • Sat Jan 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dr. Sandy
  • Wed Jan 23 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Colleen Proctor