Like Fitness Loft Columbus on Facebook               

MON-THURS  5:00AM - 10:00PM
FRI  5:00AM - 9:00PM
SAT-SUN  7:00AM - 8:00PM

Zumba


This class is taught by:
The perfect combo of fun and fitness. Dance to an exciting fusion of Latin and International rhythms with easy-to-follow moves.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 25 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Sep 01 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Sep 08 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Sep 15 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Sep 22 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Sep 29 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Oct 06 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Oct 13 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Oct 20 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Oct 27 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Nov 03 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Nov 10 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Nov 17 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Nov 24 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Dec 01 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Dec 08 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar
  • Sat Dec 15 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Chris Tovar